CALIFORNIA

OAKDALE BRANCH

1455 East G St, Suite A,

Oakdale, CA 95361

Phone: (209) 845-3870

Camille Nelson

Branch Manager & Loan Officer

Oakdale Branch in CA

NMLS 487345

cnelson@megastarcal.com

Camille Nelson

Branch Manager & Loan Officer

Oakdale Branch in CA

NMLS 487345

cnelson@megastarcal.com

HEMET BRANCH & RIVERSIDE COUNTY BRANCH

3600 Lime St, Suite 311,

Riverside, CA 92501

Phone: (951) 525-1785

Larry Iest

Loan Officer

Hemet Branch in CA

NMLS 224284

liest@megastarfinancial.com

Brad Sneckner

Loan Officer

Riverside Branch in CA

NMLS 966640

bsneckner@megastarfinancial.com

Larry Iest

Loan Officer

Hemet Branch in CA

NMLS 224284

liest@megastarfinancial.com

Brad Sneckner

Loan Officer

Riverside Branch in CA

NMLS 966640

bsneckner@megastarfinancial.com

SHASTA BRANCH

2410 Larkspur Lane

Redding, CA 96002

Phone: (530) 999-9000

Kathleen Kelly

Loan Officer

Shasta Branch in CA

NMLS 2001736

kkelly@megastarfinancial.com

Matthew Brown

Loan Officer

Shasta Branch in CA

NMLS 1162668

mbrown@megastarfinancial.com

Kathleen Kelly

Loan Officer

Shasta Branch in CA

NMLS 2001736

kkelly@megastarfinancial.com

Matthew Brown

Loan Officer

Shasta Branch in CA

NMLS 1162668

mbrown@megastarfinancial.com

Loan Officers Licensed in California

Mike Perez

Loan Officer

Cherry Creek Branch in CO

NMLS 900153

mperez@megastarfinancial.com

Frank Propati

Branch Manager & Loan Officer

Cherokee Branch in CO

NMLS 68623

fpropati@megastarfinancial.com

Pamela Todd

Loan Officer

Cherokee Branch in CO

NMLS 182195

ptodd@megastarfinancial.com

Trent Peaker

 Loan Officer

Cherokee Branch in CO

NMLS 42391

tp@megastarfinancial.com

David Hans

Loan Officer

Cherokee Branch in CO

NMLS 1629066

dhans@megastarfinancial.com

Mike Perez

Loan Officer

Cherry Creek Branch in CO

NMLS 900153

mperez@megastarfinancial.com

Frank Propati

Branch Manager & Loan Officer

Cherokee Branch in CO

NMLS 68623

fpropati@megastarfinancial.com

Pamela Todd

Loan Officer

Cherokee Branch in CO

NMLS 182195

ptodd@megastarfinancial.com

Trent Peaker

 Loan Officer

Cherokee Branch in CO

NMLS 42391

tp@megastarfinancial.com

David Hans

Loan Officer

Cherokee Branch in CO

NMLS 1629066

dhans@megastarfinancial.com

Kristian Spuckes

Loan Officer

Cherokee Branch in CO

NMLS 1215935

kspuckes@megastarfinancial.com

Kristian Spuckes

Loan Officer

Cherokee Branch in CO

NMLS 1215935

kspuckes@megastarfinancial.com

Michael Stone

Loan Officer

Cherokee Branch in CO

NMLS 1120929

mstone@megastarfinancial.com

Michael Stone

Loan Officer

Cherokee Branch in CO

NMLS 1120929

mstone@megastarfinancial.com

“A good reason why you may want to offer below 5% is when you’re paying with cash (although companies who offer sellers cash for their home will typically offer 65% below market price).”

Publisher: HomeLight
Article: Is It Too Low? What Is Reasonable to Offer Below Asking Price
Link: https://tinyurl.com/2jp6kbmh

    1098 forms were mailed 1/26/2024. 

    If you have questions or need assistance with your 1098 form, please send your question to servicing@megastarfinancial.com.