MINNESOTA

Scott Glasgow

Loan Officer

Elk River Branch in MN

NMLS 45255

sglasgow@megastarfinancial.com

BLAINE BRANCH

9298 Central Ave NE, Suite 419,

Blaine, MN 55434

Phone: (763) 999-7003

Gregg Potratz

Loan Officer

Blaine Branch in MN

NMLS 370207

gregg@greggpotratz.com

Jim Holm

Loan Officer

Blaine Branch in MN

NMLS 452522

jholm@megastarfinancial.com

Erika Dragich

Loan Officer

Blaine Branch in MN

NMLS 370095

edragich@megastarfinancial.com

Gregg Potratz

Loan Officer

Blaine Branch in MN

NMLS 370207

gregg@greggpotratz.com

Jim Holm

Loan Officer

Blaine Branch in MN

NMLS 452522

jholm@megastarfinancial.com

Erika Dragich

Loan Officer

Blaine Branch in MN

NMLS 370095

edragich@megastarfinancial.com

EXCELSIOR BRANCH

378 Oak Street, Suite 300,

Excelsior, MN 55331

Phone: (612) 564-7516

Josh Hennesy

Branch Manager & Loan Officer

Excelsior Branch in MN

NMLS 452548

josh@megastarfinancial.com

Courtney Messerich

Loan Officer

Minneapolis Lakes Branch in MN

NMLS 1884752

cmesserich@megastarfinancial.com

Jackson Cussons

Loan Officer

Excelsior Branch in MN

NMLS 452441

jackson@megastarfinancial.com

Josh Hennesy

Branch Manager & Loan Officer

Excelsior Branch in MN

NMLS 452548

josh@megastarfinancial.com

Jackson Cussons

Loan Officer

Excelsior Branch in MN

NMLS 452441

jackson@megastarfinancial.com

LAKEVILLE BRANCH

PO Box #1506,

Lakeville, MN 55044

Phone: (612) 327-9143 

Doug Roseth

Loan Officer

Lakeville Branch in MN

NMLS 209011

droseth@megastarfinancial.com

Doug Roseth

Loan Officer

Lakeville Branch in MN

NMLS 209011

droseth@megastarfinancial.com

MINNEAPOLIS LAKES BRANCH​

530 N 3rd Street #310,

Minneapolis, MN 55401

Phone: (612) 564-7516

Danny Stark

Loan Officer

Minneapolis Lakes Branch in MN

NMLS 1018577

danny@danny-stark.com

Tom Stark

Loan Officer

Minneapolis Lakes Branch in MN

NMLS 452546

tom@tomstark.com

Marcus Downs

Loan Officer

Minneapolis Lakes Branch in MN

NMLS 321363

mdowns@megastarfinancial.com

Danny Stark

Loan Officer

Minneapolis Lakes Branch in MN

NMLS 1018577

danny@danny-stark.com

Tom Stark

Loan Officer

Minneapolis Lakes Branch in MN

NMLS 452546

tom@tomstark.com

Marcus Downs

Loan Officer

Minneapolis Lakes Branch in MN

NMLS 321363

mdowns@megastarfinancial.com

Courtney Messerich

Loan Officer

Minneapolis Lakes Branch in MN

NMLS 1884752

cmesserich@megastarfinancial.com

MONTICELLO BRANCH

1125 South Cedar Street #114,

Monticello, MN 55362

Phone: (763) 295-4600

Lee Mielke

Loan Officer

Monticello Branch in MN

NMLS 362615

leemielke@megastarfinancial.com

Lee Mielke

Loan Officer

Monticello Branch in MN

NMLS 362615

leemielke@megastarfinancial.com

Loan Officers Licensed in Minnesota

Trent Peaker

 Loan Officer

Cherokee Branch in CO

NMLS 42391

tp@megastarfinancial.com

Frank Propati

Branch Manager & Loan Officer

Cherokee Branch in CO

NMLS 68623

fpropati@megastarfinancial.com

Pamela Todd

Loan Officer

Cherokee Branch in CO

NMLS 182195

ptodd@megastarfinancial.com

Luke Carrier

Loan Officer

Steamboat Branch in CO

NMLS 275649

lcarrier@megastarfinancial.com

Matt Hanson

Loan Officer

Hanson Planning Branch in FL

NMLS 235557

matt@hansonplanninggroup.com

Trent Peaker

 Loan Officer

Cherokee Branch in CO

NMLS 42391

tp@megastarfinancial.com

Frank Propati

Branch Manager & Loan Officer

Cherokee Branch in CO

NMLS 68623

fpropati@megastarfinancial.com

Pamela Todd

Loan Officer

Cherokee Branch in CO

NMLS 182195

ptodd@megastarfinancial.com

Luke Carrier

Loan Officer

Steamboat Branch in CO

NMLS 275649

lcarrier@megastarfinancial.com

Matt Hanson

Loan Officer

Hanson Planning Branch in FL

NMLS 235557

matt@hansonplanninggroup.com

“A good reason why you may want to offer below 5% is when you’re paying with cash (although companies who offer sellers cash for their home will typically offer 65% below market price).”

Publisher: HomeLight
Article: Is It Too Low? What Is Reasonable to Offer Below Asking Price
Link: https://tinyurl.com/2jp6kbmh

    1098 forms were mailed 1/26/2024. 

    If you have questions or need assistance with your 1098 form, please send your question to servicing@megastarfinancial.com.